Orestis Giamarelos – BASt

Jan Slippens – Rijkswaterstaat

Cindy Geusebroek – Rijkswaterstaat
Online traffic information

Thomas Malagié – ASFA
MedTIS Main Innovative Achievements and Results

Branko Nastran – Slovenian Motorway Company
Road to TMP APP (short history)

Jens Dierke – BASt
Intelligent Controlled Compact Parking, pilot Implementation

Arne Lindeberg – Swedish Transport Administration
NordicWay 1-3, innovative corridor projects generated by NEXT-ITS to pave the road for more advanced future deployment